Clear your publish history

Ewisoft Website Builder has built-in smart technology that remembers what you have modified, added or removed on your pages and will only publish any changes in the pages you have made. If for some reason a page or image is not getting published to the Internet, you can reset your publish history so you can start the publish cycle again.

 

  1. From the Publish pull-down, select Clear History.